How to fix Brother Printer ‘Storage full’ error?

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

How to fix Brother Printer ‘Storage full’ error?

Smithwatson
Brother Support Number - The Brother Printer’s storage data is full

You need to press ‘Cancel’ or ‘Go’ to return to the Ready mode in the Brother Printer. To delete the previously stored storage print data follow the steps-

Tips- The storage data will store up to 200

       1. Press the ‘Storage’ button.

Note-In case you set the card authentication to ‘On’ mode then a list of the public print jobs will be displayed. Skip to Step 3.

       2.  Press the ‘Up’ or ‘Down’ arrow key from the keyboard to choose ‘Public’ or ‘Username’
       3.  Click on the option ‘Ok’.
       4.  From the keyboard, press the ‘Up’ or ‘Down’ arrow key to choose the job.
       5. Select on the option ‘Ok’.
       6 . If you chose personal secure date then enter your password and click ‘Ok’.
       7. Press the ‘Up’ or ‘Down’ arrow key from the keyboard to choose ‘Delete’.
       8. Click on the option ‘Ok’.
       9. From the keyboard, press the ‘Up’ or ‘Down’ arrow key to choose ‘Yes’.  
      10. Press the option ‘Ok’.